Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2019

VICTORIA

TERMS BEGINS ENDS
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January Sunday, 7 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 23 April Sunday, 30 June
Term 3 Tuesday, 16 July Sunday, 22 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 8 October Sunday, 15 December

NEW SOUTH WALES

TERMS BEGINS ENDS
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January Sunday, 14 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 30 April Sunday, 7 July
Term 3 Tuesday, 23 July Sunday, 29 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 15 October Sunday, 15 December

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

TERMS BEGINS ENDS
Term 1 Saturday, 2 February Sunday, 14 April
Term 2 Wednesday, 1 May Sunday, 7 July
Term 3 Wednesday, 24 July Sunday, 29 September
Term 4 Wednesday, 16 October Sunday, 15 December

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

TERMS BEGINS ENDS
Term 1 Thursday, 31 January Sunday, 14 April
Term 2 Thursday, 2 May Sunday, 7 July
Term 3 Thursday, 25 July Sunday, 29 September
Term 4 Thursday, 17 October Sunday, 15 December

Semester One: Term 1 & 2 (Affected Public Holidays: Thursday, April 25th)

Semester Two: Term 3 & 4